Brotherhood Tracks

  1. Life's Railway To Heaven (feat. Ronnie Booth)

  2. Home (feat. Paul Lancaster)

  3. Introduction

  4. All The Gold (feat. Ronnie Booth)

  5. Influences

  6. Jesus Is Coming Soon (feat. Devin McGlamery)

  7. I'll Fly Away

  8. Reminiscing

  9. Beulah Land (feat. Paul Lancaster & Devin McGlamery)

  10. Going Home (feat. Paul Harkey & Dustin Doyle)

  11. In The Garden (feat. Ernie Haase)

  12. Inspiration

  13. Look For Me At Jesus' Feet (feat. Michael Booth)

  14. I'll Fly Away (Reprise)